4 areas to work on to step with ease into more alignment and start to have what you want NOW

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this 90 min. webinar you are going to learn…
  • How to deal with your inner naysayer in an effective way
  • What really goes on inside  you the keeps you out of it
  • Pluck the weed(s) that is not allowing you to grow your soul and desires
  • BE SURE TO ATTEND LIVE AND RECEIVE A SPECIAL ALIGNMENT BONUS GIFT

Date: Day of week, Month, Day

10:30am Pacific

11:30am Mountain

1:30pm Eastern

Presented by Lisseth Wertz

Guiding in the art of CONSCIOUS manifestation, so that you can create your path with ease and BE the BIG IMPACT the world is calling
you to be.

Quantum Leap Coach and Energy Healer 

www.PathToYourself.com