4 WAYS you are blocking

“HAVING IT ALL” and how to start “CLAIMING” what you want

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this 90 min. webinar we will discuss

  • Why it’s not easy to receive what we want 

  • The origins of these common blocks

  • The 1 step to start to reverse the blocks

  • BONUS: There will be a LIVE healing at the end to start unraveling your unique blocks so you can have MORE of what you want! 

Date: Day of week, Month, Day

10:30am Pacific

11:30am Mountain

1:30pm Eastern

Presented by Lisseth Wertz

Guiding in the art of CONSCIOUS manifestation, so that you can create your path with ease and BE the BIG IMPACT the world is calling
you to be.

Quantum Leap Coach and Energy Healer 

www.PathToYourself.com